Design Project: Task 4

Here is my final video: (as explained in my presentation video, there is no sound due to the fact that I’ll record it in my sound project – so that it’s clear and enhance the feeling of the scene correctly)

Below are my feedback forms on presentation and film from my fellow classmates:

GetAttachment.aspx

GetAttachment-1.aspx

GetAttachment-2.aspx

GetAttachment-3.aspx

GetAttachment.aspx

GetAttachment-1.aspx

GetAttachment-2.aspx

GetAttachment-3.aspx

Self-review
Film
After watching my film again I find that it follows my final idea (which I created after tweaking my script, to fit the amount of time I had left to create my video) and it was a pleasant film I’m happy with. However I feel that in some points the film cuts too quickly, making it looked rushed, or jumpy – showing that my timing in editing needs more work. One part of my film that I’m quiet pleased with was the

Leave a Reply

